General Architecture
General Architecture
Skeppsbron 28
111 30 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 8 658 16 80
info@generalarchitecture.se
Org nr 556710-9284
Press
Press
For press contact and images please mail info@generalarchitecture.se
Jobs
Jobs
We can't accept applications sent by email, if you wish to apply for a position please send a hard copy of your portfolio to the office.
John Billberg
John Billberg
Partner
Architect SAR/MSA
+46 (0)73 982 10 41
john@generalarchitecture.se
Sébastien Berthier
Sébastien Berthier
Architect
+46 (0)73 873 32 98
Fabian Blücher
Fabian Blücher
Partner
Architect SAR/MSA
+46 (0)70 713 21 46
fabian@generalarchitecture.se
Julia Börjesson
Julia Börjesson
Architect MAA/MSA
+46 (0)70 989 02 45
julia@generalarchitecture.se
Josef Eder
Josef Eder
Partner
Architect SAR/MSA
+46 (0)73 992 65 62
josef@generalarchitecture.se
Sofia Enquist
Sofia Enquist
Engineer
+46 (0)70 261 87 20
sofia@generalarchitecture.se
Hanna Fokken
Hanna Fokken
Architect MSc
hanna@generalarchitecture.se
+46 (0)73 097 27 02
Nils-Erik Fransson
Nils-Erik Fransson
Architect MSA | MA (RCA)
+46 (0)70 220 73 37
nille@generalarchitecture.se
Olof Grip
Olof Grip
Partner
Architect MSA
+46 (0)73 508 72 89
olof@generalarchitecture.se
Magnus Gyllensten
Magnus Gyllensten
Architect
+46 73 082 29 89
magnus@generalarchitecture.se
Maciej Lerch
Maciej Lerch
Architect MSA
+46 72 040 53 15
maciej@generalarchitecture.se
Edvard Lindblom
Edvard Lindblom
Architect MSA
+46 (0)73 729 23 20
edvard@generalarchitecture.se
Emma Lindén
Emma Lindén
Trainee
Architect
+46 76 633 80 19
emma@generalarchitecture.se
Kumi Nakagaki
Kumi Nakagaki
Architect
+46 73 504 80 81
kumi@generalarchitecture.se
Sara Patriksson
Sara Patriksson
Architect MAA/MSA
+46 (0)76 910 04 53
sara@generalarchitecture.se
Erik Persson
Erik Persson
Partner
Architect MSA
+46 (0)70 995 71 90
erik@generalarchitecture.se
Agnes Rudehill Olcén
Agnes Rudehill Olcén
Architect
agnes@generalarchitecture.se
Fredrik Sjölander
Fredrik Sjölander
Architect MSA
+46 (0)70 316 46 62
fredrik@generalarchitecture.se
Prior Members of the Team
Prior Members of the Team
Stefan Björnson
Tomasz Chmielewski
Bengt Drakenmark
Jesús Franch
Erik Gardell
Bo Jonsson
Emma González Larsson
Jan Liedström
Anders Lundborg
Sanna Mattsson
Malin Skafvenstedt
Kamil Stalmirski
Sanna Söderhäll
Pia Upahl
An Vanderhoydonck
Ranin Youssef