General Architecture
General Architecture
Skeppsbron 28
111 30 Stockholm
Sweden
Telephone +46 8 658 16 80
info@generalarchitecture.se
Org nr 556710-9284
Press
Press
For press contact and images please mail info@generalarchitecture.se
Jobs
Jobs
We can't accept applications sent by email, if you wish to apply for a position please send a hard copy of your portfolio to the office.
John Billberg
John Billberg
Partner
Architect SAR/MSA
Mobile +46 (0)73 982 10 41
john@generalarchitecture.se
Fabian Blücher
Fabian Blücher
Partner
Architect SAR/MSA
Mobile +46 (0)70 713 21 46
fabian@generalarchitecture.se
Julia Börjesson
Julia Börjesson
Architect SAR/MSA
Mobile +46 (0)70 989 02 45
julia@generalarchitecture.se
Josef Eder
Josef Eder
Partner
Architect SAR/MSA
Mobile +46 (0)73 992 65 62
josef@generalarchitecture.se
Sofia Enquist
Sofia Enquist
Engineer
Mobile +46 (0)70 261 87 20
sofia@generalarchitecture.se
Nils-Erik Fransson
Nils-Erik Fransson
Architect MA (RCA)
Mobile +46 (0)70 220 73 37
nille@generalarchitecture.se
Olof Grip
Olof Grip
Partner
Architect MSA
Mobile +46 (0)73 508 72 89
olof@generalarchitecture.se
Magnus Gyllensten
Magnus Gyllensten
Trainee
Architect
magnus@generalarchitecture.se
Edvard Lindblom
Edvard Lindblom
Architect MSA
edvard@generalarchitecture.se
Sanna Mattsson
Sanna Mattsson
Trainee
Architect
sanna@generalarchitecture.se
Sara Patriksson
Sara Patriksson
Architect MAA/MSA
Mobile +46 (0)76 910 04 53
sara@generalarchitecture.se
Erik Persson
Erik Persson
Partner
Architect MSA
Mobile +46 (0)70 995 71 90
erik@generalarchitecture.se
Fredrik Sjölander
Fredrik Sjölander
Architect MSA
Mobile +46 (0)70 316 46 62
fredrik@generalarchitecture.se
Prior Members of the Team
Prior Members of the Team
Stefan Björnson
Tomasz Chmielewski
Bengt Drakenmark
Jesús Franch
Erik Gardell
Bo Jonsson
Emma González Larsson
Jan Liedström
Anders Lundborg
Malin Skafvenstedt
Kamil Stalmirski
Sanna Söderhäll
Pia Upahl
An Vanderhoydonck
Ranin Youssef