General Architecture
General Architecture
Skeppsbron 28
111 30 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 8 658 16 80
info@generalarchitecture.se
Org nr 556710-9284
Press
Press
For press contact and images please mail info@generalarchitecture.se
Jobs
Jobs
We can't accept applications sent by email, if you wish to apply for a position please send a hard copy of your portfolio to the office.
Elisabet Bernsveden
Elisabet Bernsveden
Architect SAR/MSA
+46 (0)70 244 43 37
elisabet@generalarchitecture.se
Sébastien Berthier
Sébastien Berthier
Architect
+46 (0)73 873 32 98
John Billberg
John Billberg
Director
Architect SAR/MSA
+46 (0)73 982 10 41
john@generalarchitecture.se
Fabian Blücher
Fabian Blücher
Director
Architect SAR/MSA
+46 (0)70 713 21 46
fabian@generalarchitecture.se
Sara Brask
Sara Brask
Architect SAR/MSA
sara@generalarchitecture.se
Julia Börjesson
Julia Börjesson
Architect MAA/MSA
+46 (0)70 989 02 45
julia@generalarchitecture.se
Sofia Chinita
Sofia Chinita
Architect B.Arch, Dip Arch, RIBA II
+46 (0)76 411 26 89
sofia.c@generalarchitecture.se
Jack Dalla-Santa
Jack Dalla-Santa
Architect
+46 70 559 17 77
jack@generalarchitecture.se
Beatrice Dinu
Beatrice Dinu
Architect
+46 70 34 51 11
beatrice@generalarchitecture.se
Josef Eder
Josef Eder
Director
Architect SAR/MSA
+46 (0)73 992 65 62
josef@generalarchitecture.se
Sofia Enquist
Sofia Enquist
Engineer
+46 (0)70 261 87 20
sofia@generalarchitecture.se
Nils-Erik Fransson
Nils-Erik Fransson
Architect SAR/MSA
+46 (0)70 220 73 37
nille@generalarchitecture.se
Agnes Gidenstam
Agnes Gidenstam
Architect
+46 70 180 12 70
agnes.g@generalarchitecture.se
Olof Grip
Olof Grip
Director
Architect MSA
+46 (0)73 508 72 89
olof@generalarchitecture.se
Magnus Gyllensten
Magnus Gyllensten
Architect MSA
+46 73 082 29 89
magnus@generalarchitecture.se
Joel Larsvall
Joel Larsvall
Architect
+46 70 441 93 11
joel@generalarchitecture.se
Maciej Lerch
Maciej Lerch
Architect SAR/MSA
+46 72 040 53 15
maciej@generalarchitecture.se
Agnes Paljak
Agnes Paljak
Architect
+46 (0)73 544 27 97
agnes.p@generalarchitecture.se
Adam Perkins
Adam Perkins
Architect ARB
adam@generalarchitecture.se
Erik Persson
Erik Persson
Director
Architect MSA
+46 (0)70 995 71 90
erik@generalarchitecture.se
Agnes Rudehill Olcén
Agnes Rudehill Olcén
Architect
+46 (0)73 729 31 81
agnes@generalarchitecture.se
Fredrik Sjölander
Fredrik Sjölander
Architect MSA
+46 (0)70 316 46 62
fredrik@generalarchitecture.se
Prior Members of the Team
Prior Members of the Team
Stefan Björnson
Tomasz Chmielewski
Bengt Drakenmark
Hanna Fokken
Jesús Franch
Erik Gardell
Bo Jonsson
Emma González Larsson
Jan Liedström
Edvard Lindblom
Emma Lindén
Anders Lundborg
Sanna Mattsson
Sara Patriksson
Anna Sahlström
Malin Skafvenstedt
Kamil Stalmirski
Sanna Söderhäll
Johan Torarp
Pia Upahl
An Vanderhoydonck
Erik Westeman
Ranin Youssef