General Architecture

Kontakt

Skeppsbron 28 — 111 30 Stockholm — Sweden
+46 8 658 16 80 — info@generalarchitecture.se
Org. Nr. 556710-9284

Adam Perkins

Arkitekt RIBA SAR/MSA
+46 (0)79 334 24 76

adam@generalarchitecture.se

Agnes Paljak

Arkitekt
+46 (0)73 544 27 97

agnes.p@generalarchitecture.se

Agnes Rudehill Olcén

Arkitekt
+46 (0)73 729 31 81

agnes@generalarchitecture.se

Björn Lundquist

Konsult

Carl Kvanta

Arkitekt MSA
+46 (0)73 072 74 61

carl@generalarchitecture.se

Elisabet Bernsveden

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 (0)70 244 43 37

elisabet@generalarchitecture.se

Erik Persson

Grundare/ Arkitekt MSA
+46 (0)70 995 71 90

erik@generalarchitecture.se

Fabian Blücher

Grundare/ Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 (0)70 713 21 46

fabian@generalarchitecture.se

Fredrik Sjölander

Arkitekt MSA
+46 (0)70 316 46 62

fredrik@generalarchitecture.se

John Billberg

Grundare/ Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 (0)73 982 10 41

john@generalarchitecture.se

Josef Eder

Grundare/ Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 (0)73 992 65 62

josef@generalarchitecture.se

Julia Börjesson

Arkitekt MAA/MSA
+46 (0)70 989 02 45

julia@generalarchitecture.se

Karin Weissenegger

Arkitekt
+46 (0)73 268 77 24

karin@generalarchitecture.se

Maciej Lerch

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 (0)72 040 53 15

maciej@generalarchitecture.se

Magdalena Elfström Berg

Arkitekt MSA
+46 (0)76 237 61 10

magda@generalarchitecture.se

Magnus Gyllensten

Arkitekt MSA
+46 (0)73 082 29 89

magnus@generalarchitecture.se

Nils-Erik Fransson

Arkitekt SAR | MA(RCA)
+46 (0)70 220 73 37

nille@generalarchitecture.se

Olof Grip

Grundare/ Arkitekt MSA
+46 (0)73 508 72 89

olof@generalarchitecture.se

Rickard Riesenfeld

Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 (0)72 223 10 32

rickard@generalarchitecture.se

Sofia Chinita

Arkitekt B.Arch, Dip Arch, RIBA II
+46 (0)76 411 26 89

sofia.c@generalarchitecture.se

Sogol Baghban

Arkitekt MSA
+46 (0)73 681 28 51

sogol@generalarchitecture.se

Sébastien Berthier

Arkitekt
+46 (0)73 873 32 98

sebastien@generaarchitecture.se
Tidigare medarbetare
Jack Dalla-Santa
Dilmon Asmar
Stefan Björnson
Sara Brask
Tomasz Chmielewski
Beatrice Dinu
Bengt Drakenmark
Sofia Enquist
Hanna Fokken
Jesús Franch
Erik Gardell
Bo Jonsson
Emma González Larsson
Pilutaq Larssen Ström
Jan Liedström
Edvard Lindblom
Emma Lindén
Anders Lundborg
Sanna Mattsson
Sara Patriksson
Anna Sahlström
Malin Skafvenstedt
Kamil Stalmirski
Sanna Söderhäll
Johan Torarp
Pia Upahl
An Vanderhoydonck
Erik Westeman
Ranin Youssefis