General Architecture

Kontakt

Skeppsbron 28 — 111 30 Stockholm — Sweden
+46 8 658 16 80 — info@generalarchitecture.se
Org. Nr. 556710-9284

Adam Perkins

Architect ARB SAR/MSA
+46 79 334 24 76

adam@generalarchitecture.se

Agnes Paljak

Architect
+46 (0)73 544 27 97

agnes.p@generalarchitecture.se

Agnes Rudehill Olcén

Architect
+46 (0)73 729 31 81

agnes@generalarchitecture.se

Björn Lundquist

Konsult

Elisabet Bernsveden

Architect SAR/MSA
+46 (0)70 244 43 37

elisabet@generalarchitecture.se

Erik Persson

Director / Architect MSA
+46 (0)70 995 71 90

erik@generalarchitecture.se

Fabian Blücher

Director / Architect SAR/MSA
+46 (0)70 713 21 46

fabian@generalarchitecture.se

Fredrik Sjölander

Architect MSA
+46 (0)70 316 46 62

fredrik@generalarchitecture.se

Joel Larsvall

Architect
+46 70 441 93 11

joel@generalarchitecture.se

John Billberg

Director / Architect SAR/MSA
+46 (0)73 982 10 41

john@generalarchitecture.se

Josef Eder

Director / Architect SAR/MSA
+46 (0)73 992 65 62

josef@generalarchitecture.se

Julia Börjesson

Architect MAA/MSA
+46 (0)70 989 02 45

julia@generalarchitecture.se

Maciej Lerch

Architect SAR/MSA
+46 72 040 53 15

magnus@generalarchitecture.se

Magnus Gyllensten

Architect MSA
+46 73 082 29 89

magnus@generalarchitecture.se

Nils-Erik Fransson

Architect SAR | MA(RCA)
+46 (0)70 220 73 37

nille@generalarchitecture.se

Olof Grip

Director / Architect MSA
+46 (0)73 508 72 89

olof@generalarchitecture.se

Sofia Chinita

Architect B.Arch, Dip Arch, RIBA II
+46 (0)76 411 26 89

sofia.c@generalarchitecture.se

Sébastien Berthier

Architect
+46 (0)73 873 32 98

sebastien@generaarchitecture.se
Tidigare medarbetare
Jack Dalla-Santa
Dilmon Asmar
Stefan Björnson
Sara Brask
Tomasz Chmielewski
Beatrice Dinu
Bengt Drakenmark
Sofia Enquist
Hanna Fokken
Jesús Franch
Erik Gardell
Bo Jonsson
Emma González Larsson
Pilutaq Larssen Ström
Jan Liedström
Edvard Lindblom
Emma Lindén
Anders Lundborg
Sanna Mattsson
Sara Patriksson
Anna Sahlström
Malin Skafvenstedt
Kamil Stalmirski
Sanna Söderhäll
Johan Torarp
Pia Upahl
An Vanderhoydonck
Erik Westeman
Ranin Youssefis